ELECTOPOSO AL CONSTRUCTION ASSOCIATION

The Inland Northwest AGC has endorsed the following issues and candidates for the 2024 Primary Election. We strongly encourage you to share this information with your employees, co-workers, family and friends.

U.S. Congressional Candidates

Congressional District 4

- Dan Newhouse
- Tiffany Smiley

Congressional District 5

- Jacquelin Maycumber
- Michael Baumgartner

Statewide Candidates

Governor

• Dave Reichert

Insurance Commissioner

• Phil Fortunato

Spokane County

Commissioner District 3

• Josh Kerns

Commissioner District 5

• Al French

Judicial Candidates

Spokane County Superior Court

• Tim Fennessy

Washington State Legislature

Legislative District 3

- Marcus Riccelli, Senator
- Ben Stuckart, Representative Pos. 1

Legislative District 4

- Leonard Christian, Senator
- Suzanne Schmidt, Representative Pos. 1
- Brandi Peetz & Michael Schmidt, Representative Pos. 2

Legislative District 6

- Mike Volz, Representative Pos. 1
- Jenny Graham, Representative Pos. 2

Legislative District 7

- Andrew Engell, Representative Pos. 1
- Pat Bell, Representative Pos. 2

Legislative District 8

- Stephanie Barnard, Representative Pos. 1
- April Connors, Representative Pos. 2

Legislative District 9

- Mark Schoesler, Senator
- Mary Dye, Representative Pos. 1
- Joe Schmick, Representative Pos. 2

Legislative District 14

- Curtis King, Senator
- Gloria Mendoza, Representative Pos. 1
- Debra Manjarrez, Representative Pos. 2

Legislative District 16

- Mark Klicker, Representative Pos. 1
- Skyler Rude, Representative Pos. 2

Primary Election—August 6, 2024