President's			
2013			
2014			
2015			
2016			
2017			
2018			
2019			
2020			
2021			
2022			
2023			
2024			

MARYLAND LIBRARY ASSOCIATION

; Award

Cecil County Public Library Wicomico County Public Library Andrew G. Truxal Library Writing Center, Anne Arundel Community College Melianie Townsend Diggs, Penn. Ave. Branch Manager Enoch Pratt Free Library Not Awarded Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped Anne Anderson, Cecil County Public Library Thomas Vose Susan Cohen Rachel Myers and staff of AACPL's Discoveries: The Library at the Mall Stephanie Wiant - WCFL

Access Services staff at AACC - Christine Vasica, Jennifer Doll, Miriam Amores, Theo Pitts and Corey Allendei