

## Leadership Beaufort Class of 2026

**T.J. Belasco** – College Application & Performance Coach C.J. Brown – Battery Creek High, Behavior Management Specialist/Basketball coach Jon Bush – USMC, Director of Drill Instructor School Monica Chavier – Branch Head, MCCS Beaufort Bessie Clarke – Retired Educator Amy Doerflinger – Senior Program Leader, Edward Jones Trevor Felter – USMC, Commanding Officer, MCAS Beaufort Chloe Gee – Content Specialist, Public Information, Beaufort County Starr Hayes – Director, Trio Student Support Services, TCL **Thomas Hollington –** Owner, Your Turning Point Inc; Boxing Coach Nancy Howard – President/Senior IT Consultant, Calicode, Inc. Jenifer Klepesky – USMC DOD, Behavioral Health Specialist **Domonique Mayse –** Executive Director, The Extra Mile Club of the Lowcountry Sara Miller – Donor Relations/Development Coordinator, Nemours Wildlife Foundation Joann Montgomery – Retired Lt Col., Canadian Forces Nicolas Navia – Planner, City of Beaufort Lauren Nelson – Owner, Beaufort Psychological Services Alanna Norback – USMC, Installation Adjutant, MCAS Beaufort Kaaren Priester – Retired Fire Specialist Rene Romberger – Retired, Health Care VP Brett Romines – Store Manager, Taylor's Landscape Supply Sarah Sutton – Downtown Manager/Main Street Beaufort Director, City of Beaufort Wes Theobald – Engineer/EMT, Burton Fire District John Tuckwiller – President/Owner, Carolina Air, Inc. Jose Vergara – Business Development Officer, South Atlantic Bank Derrick Washington – Preventive Maintenance Specialist, BJWSA Catherine Westbrook – Educator Tony Wherry – PMO Operations Chief, USMC – MCAS Beaufort Sahri Wiggins – LifeSkills Program Trainer, MCCS Beaufort Laura Winkel – CEO, Libraries for Kids, International Alice Young – Director Business Process & Integration, Herschend Family Ent.



Nick Young – Realtor, The Cox Team