LEADERSHIP BEAUFORT – CLASS OF 2025

Stacy Applegate – Realtor, Keller Williams Realty Melissa Bortnem – Homemaker Ashley Brandon - Information and Communications Manager, City of Beaufort **Charles Cherry** – Retired Tony Cox – Deputy Provost Marshall, MCAS Beaufort Angela Coxe – Program Manager, Beaufort Digital Corridor **Barbara Denson** – Registrar, Technical College of the Lowcountry Amanda Dickman – Library Director, Beaufort County Library Greg Dyson, Jr. – Exec Officer, 1st Recruit Training Battalion, USMC – MCRD Bill Entwistle - Best Western Sea Island Inn Mo Gallego – Engineer, Burton Fire District **Carrie Gorsuch** – FEMA Representative Shellie West Hodges - Executive Director, Parris Island Heritage Foundation Ruth-Naomi James – School Consultant Evelyn Jenkinson – EJenkinson Communications David Kinlaw – Self Employed, PAES Jason Kleiner – Engineer/AEMT, City of Beaufort/Town of Port Royal Fire Department Thad Lane - Retired Kayla Lyon – CEO/Speaker/Coach, Lyon Coaching & Consulting Joe'l Maldonado – Deathcare Professional, The Multicultural Death & Grief Care Academy Mike Sandstrom – Deputy Director, Marine Corps Family Team Building, MCCS Josh Scallate – Lt, Ladys Island-St Helena Fire District Melanie Servick – Owner, Kitty Liquors Linda Sviland – Owner/Graphic Designer, Wink Ventures LLC Eric Voegtle – Owner, Voegtle Enterprises James Walker - Aviation Ordnance Chief, USMC-MCAS Tameka Walker – Owner, Energy Evolution Josh Ward – Realtor, Charter One Realty (Owner, Remnant Horizon Media) Andy Westbrook – COO, Palmetto State Bank Angela Wright – Counselor/Owner, Door's Open Therapy Carl Young – Project Manager, Allen Patterson Builders