

2025 Committee Chairs Submitted By President-Elect: Tim Estes

Annual Conference	Whitney Sperlik
Awards	Thera Loolen
Athletics	John Layng
Documents	Sara Holmes
Editorial	Kim Whatley
Membership	T.J. Imberger / Danielle Schofill
Education and Outreach	Trevor Welcher
Public Policy	Holli Browder
Parliamentarian	Craig Sowell
Hall of Fame	Eddie Canon & Craig Sowell
LCF	Elects their own